| 开发者 | LetsCMS |
|---|---|
| 更新时间 | 2026年11月4日 12:18 |
| 捐献地址: | 去捐款 |
| PHP版本: | 8.0 及以上 |
| WordPress版本: | 7.1 |
| 版权: | GPLv2 or later |
| 版权网址: | 版权信息 |
Nothing is deleted: pages, members, payouts and settings are kept, and reactivating restores everything. All the plugin's data is removed only when you delete the plugin.
No. Only the four pages created by this plugin are removed, never other pages, even if they have the same title.